Deutsch DeutschFranzösisch Français
headerimage
Markus Straub

Area of activity: Head of Produktmanagement & Sales
Languages: German / English
E-Mail:

markus.straub@foerster-technik.de


Jürgen Plesse

Area of activity: Business Development Management
Languages: German / English
E-Mail:

juergen.plesse@foerster-technik.de


Volker Bölle

Area of activity: Key Account Management
Languages: German / English
E-Mail:

volker.boelle@foerster-technik.de


Nina Berberich

Area of activity: Key Account Management
Languages: German / English
E-Mail:

nina.berberich@foerster-technik.de


Michelle Zaers

Area of activity: Market Support
Languages: German / English
E-Mail:

michelle.zaers@foerster-technik.de


Florian Eckert

Area of activity: Product Management
Languages: German / English
E-Mail:

florian.eckert@foerster-technik.de


Maraike Göbel

Area of activity: Product Management
Languages: German / English
E-Mail:

maraike.goebel@foerster-technik.de


Verena Heinzelmann

Area of activity: Product Management
Languages: German / English
E-Mail:

verena.heinzelmann@foerster-technik.de


Martin Hildenbrand

Area of activity:

Product Management

Languages:

German / English

E-Mail:

martin.hildenbrand@foerster-technik.de


Stefan Limberger
 
Area of activity:

Product Management

Languages:

German / English

E-Mail:

stefan.limberger@foerster-technik.de